Juneathon stats from Running Free

 

 

Hours invested pie chart

distance covered

My Last 30 days

34 activities | 29.6 hrs20.3 hrs < 
6.4 hrs < 
3.0 hrs < 
34 activities | 30.7 miles > 15.32 mi 
 > 11.86 mi 
 > 3.50 mi

It’s funny it felt like I’d done a lot more! Well the effort was there! Janathon will see an increase in these numbers! The only way is up!

7 responses to this post.

  1. Now that was a nice couple of pretty pie charts when I posted and checked it…and now it’s totally different! Bah! WordPress won;t let me fix it either so for now you can just pretend that I understand the meaning of all those tiny dots and squiggles 🙂

    And here’s me thinking that pie’s were the most appropriate thing to be posting 🙂

    Reply

  2. I remember being very disappointed with my stats. Like you say, what these don’t show is effort.

    Roll on Janathon

    Reply

  3. I’m terrified of Janathon already, but I really do hope we tweet again then, it should be a great laugh!
    Good luck!
    Ian xXx

    Reply

  4. Indeed, we both have a bar to raise now 🙂 Will you keep on with your blog? If so, I will try to keep in touch. I would like to add more diverse exercise to my weekly agenda, not just running… & I will still blog, but not DAILY. What a chore that was! Keep on with your efforts! You did marvelously! Slow changes are more permanent, they say 🙂

    Reply

    • I will indeed be blogging. I started this blog before Juneathon as a way of tracking my fitness and motivating myself. I’ve thoroughly enjoyed the increase in posting that has resulted from Juneathon but am happy to see it reduce to less than daily!

      I need to do an allotment post as promised, so you’d better be around to read it 🙂

      I took the Juneathon message of “exercise every day” rather than run every day which really made me think creatively and work different parts of my body. I think I’m fitter as a result but am considering trying to run every day of the next Juneathon…but that may just be bravery because it’s not for another year! 🙂

      Reply

Leave a comment